Infocom Sci-Fi Collection

Category: Games
Year: 1986
Description:The Infocom Science Fiction Collection: A Mind Forever Voyaging, Starcross, Stationfall, Suspended, Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy and bonuses Planetfall and Zork 1. This ISO image is not an exact copy, as it lacks the MacIntosh versions and the on-disc documentation. The documentation can be found many places on the Internet. This image has additionally been modified to install a better set of icons under Windows. It has been tested under Windows for Workgroups 3.11.
Manufacturer: Activision/Infocom
Localization: EN

Files to download

#19657ScienceFictionCollection.zip3.1 MB0x5C47BDF6

Please register to leave comments here.