Infocom Lost Collection

Category: Games
Year: 1989
Description:The Infocom Lost Collection: Arthur, Journey, Leather Goddesses of Phobos and Shogun, together with Zork: The Undiscovered Underground and three samplers. This is not an official Activsion release but a supplementary collection in the style of the five official Infocom Collections which supplies the four games not included in the official Collections. This collection includes only the DOS versions of the games and lacks on-disc documentation. It has been tested under Windows for Workgroups 3.11.
Manufacturer: Infocom
Localization: EN

Files to download

#19658LostCollection.zip4.1 MB0x4310F0F4

Please register to leave comments here.