Infocom Adventure Collection

Category: Games
Year: 1995
Description:The Infocom Adventure Collection: Border Zone, Cutthroats, Infidel, Plundered Hearts, Trinity and bonuses Planetfall and Zork 3. This ISO image is not an exact copy, as it lacks the MacIntosh versions and the on-disc documentation. The documentation can be found many places on the Internet. This image has additionally been modified to install a better set of icons under Windows. It has been tested under Windows for Workgroups 3.11.
Manufacturer: Activision/Infocom
Localization: EN

Files to download

#19653AdventureCollection.zip2.2 MB0xAAED4865

Please register to leave comments here.